ALBUM: Vory – VORY [zip File]

Vory – VORY

Download ALBUM: Vory – VORY [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by Vory – VORY

Download And “Listen to Album by Vory – VORY” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

1. Zayski (Heaven Now)
2. Try Me If You Want
3. This Side (feat. Landstrip Chip)
4. Ain’t It Funny (feat. Meek Mill)
5. York Way (feat. Beam)
6. Bad Guy
7. Don’t 4get
8. Not Outside
9. CC Interlude
10. Break
11. Harder Than Pain
12. Too Real
13. All Due Respect (feat. Starrah)
14. Lil Benny (2nite)
15. Outro


SEE ALSO  ALBUM: Sia – Music – Songs From and Inspired By the Motion Picture [zip File]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.