ALBUM: Queen Naija – missunderstood [zip File]

Queen Naija – missunderstood

Download ALBUM: Queen Naija – missunderstood [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by Queen Naija – missunderstood.

Download And “Listen to Album by Queen Naija – missunderstood” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

1. Intro
2. Too Much To Say
3. I’m Her (feat. Kiana Ledé)
4. Pack Lite
5. Lie To Me (feat. Lil Durk)
6. Dream (feat. Lucky Daye)
7. Love Language
8. Without You (feat. Russ)
9. Say What You Mean
10. Bitter Skit (feat. Pretty Vee)
11. Bitter (feat. Mulatto)
12. One Time (feat. Toosii)
13. Pressure
14. Five Seconds (feat. Jacquees)
15. Pretend
16. Trial And Error
17. Butterflies Pt. 2
18. Beautiful


SEE ALSO  Juice WRLD – Bad Boy v4 Ft. Young Thug

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.