ALBUM: Niniola – Colours and Sounds [zip File]

Niniola – Colours and Sounds

Download ALBUM: Niniola – Colours and Sounds [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by Niniola – Colours and Sounds.

Download And “Listen to Album by Niniola – Colours and Sounds” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:


  1. Night & Day (feat. nonso amadi)
  2. Innocent (Fagbo)
  3. So Serious (feat. sauti sol)
  4. Addicted
  5. Look Like Me
  6. Boda Sodiq
  7. Oh Sharp (feat. BUSISWA)
  8. Skit
  9. Fire
  10. My Body
  11. Fantasy (feat. Femi Kuti)
  12. Designer (feat. SARZ)
  13. Omo Rapala
  14. Bana
  15. Addicted (Extended Version)


SEE ALSO  ALBUM: Eli Sostre – Emori [zip File]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.