ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe) [zip File]

Download ALBUM: Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe) [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe).

Download And “Listen to Album by Lil Wayne – Funeral (Deluxe)” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Tracklist for Funeral Deluxe album by Lil Wayne:

1. Shimmy with Doja Cat
2. Help with Tory Lanez
3. Big Worm
4. Multiple Flows ft. Lil Uzi Vert
5. Happen To You
6. Russian Roulette ft. Benny The Butcher, Comway The Machine
7. Love You F*ck You with Jessie Reyez
8. All The Dogs

Tracklist for Funeral album by Lil Wayne:

01. Lil Wayne – Funeral

02. Lil Wayne – Mahogany

03. Lil Wayne – Mama Mia

04. Lil Wayne – I Do It Ft. Big Sean & Lil Baby

05. Lil Wayne – Dreams

06. Lil Wayne – Stop Playin With Me

07. Lil Wayne – Clap For Em

08. Lil Wayne – Bing James Ft. Jay Rock

09. Lil Wayne – Not Me

10. Lil Wayne – Trust Nobody Ft. Adam Levine

11. Lil Wayne – Know You Know Ft. 2 Chainz

12. Lil Wayne – Wild Dogs

13. Lil Wayne – Harden

14. Lil Wayne – I Don’t Sleep Ft. Takeoff

15. Lil Wayne – Sights And Silencers Ft. The-Dream

16. Lil Wayne – Ball Hard

17. Lil Wayne – Bastard (Satan’s Kid)

18. Lil Wayne – Get Outta My Head Ft. XXXTENTACION

19. Lil Wayne – Piano Trap

SEE ALSO  ALBUM: Enrique Iglesias – Greatest Hits [Zip File]

20. Lil Wayne – Line Em Up

21. Lil Wayne – Darkside

22. Lil Wayne – Never Mind

23. Lil Wayne – T.O. Ft. O.T. Genasis

24. Lil Wayne – Wayne’s World

Download Zip Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.