ALBUM: Headie One – EDNA [zip File]

Headie One – EDNA

Download ALBUM: Headie One – EDNA [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by Headie One – EDNA.

Download And “Listen to Album by Headie One – EDNA” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

1. Teach Me
2. Psalm 35
3. Bumpy Ride (feat. M Huncho)
4. Triple Science
5. The Light
6. Ain’t It Different (feat. AJ Tracey & Stormzy)
7. Mainstream
8. Princess Cuts (feat. Young T & Bugsey)
9. 21 Gun Salute (feat. Young Adz)
10. Five Figures
11. Hear No Evil (feat. Future)
12. Breathing
13. Only You Freestyle
14. Try Me (feat. Skepta)
15. F U Pay Me (feat. Ivorian Doll)
16. Parlez-Vous Anglais (feat. Aitch)
17. Everything Nice (feat. Haile)
18. You/Me (feat. Mahalia)
19. Therapy
20. Cold (feat. Kaash Paige)


SEE ALSO  Album: Larry June – Product of the Dope Game [Zip File]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.