ALBUM: Celly Cel – Focused [zip File]

Celly Cel – Focused

Download ALBUM: Celly Cel – Focused [zip File]

Get to listen to this beautiful Album released by Celly Cel – Focused.

Download And “Listen to Album by Celly Cel – Focused” “Mp3 Download” 320kbps flexyjam cdq mp3 itunes Fakaza download datafilehost amapiano torrent zippyshare dbree Song.

Listen, Download & Share Below:

1. 85 South (Intro) [feat. Karlous Miller]
2. Fight Night
3. What I Look Like (feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Nef The Pharaoh)
4. Dem Don’t Want Smoke (feat. Winstrong)
5. Get the Bag (feat. E-40 & Yhung T.O.)
6. All In My Head
7. Learn From It (feat. G Perico & Big Tray Deee)
8. Hit Different (feat. Iamsu!)
9. Me Time (feat. Soulcat)
10. Pray For Us (feat. Mali Music)
11. 400 Years
12. I’m Not Him (feat. Snoop Dogg, Suga Free & Kokane)
13. My Wave (feat. Edi Mean)
14. She Could Get It
15. Luv or Lust
16. Ain’t Losing No Sleep
17. Black Man (feat. C-Bo & Edi Mean)
18. Blockin’ My Blessings (feat. Krayzie Bone)
19. Lit AF (feat. Sage the Gemini)
20. 85 South (Exit) [feat. Karlous Miller & K-Lou]


SEE ALSO  ALBUM: Yung Bleu – Bleu Vandross 3 [zip File]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.